Krefeld

Autohaus Louis Dresen GmbH


Untergath 171
47805 Krefeld

Tel: 02151 8070-0
Fax: 02151 8070-111
E-Mail: info-krefeld@dresen.de
Öffnungszeiten Verkauf
Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr
Samstag von 9:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service/Werkstatt/Teile
Montag bis Freitag von 7:45 bis 17:00 Uhr


Ursula Domin-Buczynski

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: u.domin@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 80700



Silvana Massaro

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: silvana.massaro@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151-8070-0



Mario Bologna

Verkaufsberater Opel
E-Mail: m.bologna@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-380



Manuel Schwarzer

Verkaufsberater Seat & Cupra
E-Mail: manuel.schwarzer@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-352



Marco Katzwinkel

Verkaufsberater Seat & Cupra
E-Mail: marco.katzwinkel@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-384



Jens Dausend

Serviceberater
E-Mail: j.dausend@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-158



Witold Kubica

Serviceberater
E-Mail: w.kubica@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-282



Patrick Schneider

Serviceberater
E-Mail: patrick.schneider@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-372



Michael Ross

T&Z-Berater
E-Mail: m.ross@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151-8070-203



Metin Salgin

T&Z-Berater
E-Mail: metin.salgin@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151-8070-202



Christian Mertens

Verkaufsassistent
E-Mail: christian.mertens@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-321



Manuel Wichmann

Verkaufsleiter Seat & Cupra
E-Mail: m.wichmann@dresen.de

Tel.: 0151 44014531



Mohamed Orahhou

Verkaufsleiter Opel
E-Mail: mohamed.orahhou@dresen.de

Tel.: 02161 3050-58



Olaf Bonsels

Serviceleiter
E-Mail: o.bonsels@dresen.de

Tel.: 02151 8070-110



Daniel Schmitz

Geschäftsleitung
E-Mail: d.schmitz@dresen.de

Tel.: 02161 99299-11