Gelsenkirchen

Autohaus Heilmann GmbH


Emscherstr. 36
45891 Gelsenkirchen

Tel: 0209 9586-0
Fax: 0209 9586-200
E-Mail: info@auto-heilmann.de
Öffnungszeiten Verkauf
Montag bis Freitag von 8:30 bis 18:00 Uhr
Samstag von 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Service/Werkstatt/Teile
Montag bis Freitag von 7:30 bis 17:30 Uhr
Samstag von 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Unser Team am Standort Gelsenkirchen



Lars Halseband

Service-Assistent
E-Mail: lars.halseband@auto-heilmann.de
Tel.: 0209 9586-111



Stephan Bunse

Verkaufsberater Gewerbekunden
E-Mail: stephan.bunse@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-204



Thomas Giza

Verkaufsberater
E-Mail: t.giza@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-203



Osman Karaman

Verkaufsberater
E-Mail: osman.karaman@auto-heilmann.de
Tel.: 0209 9586-206



Christopher Kaboth

Serviceberater
E-Mail: hc.kaboth@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-164



Jürgen Libuda

Serviceberater
E-Mail: j.libuda@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-162



Mehmet Pazarci

Serviceberater
E-Mail: m.pazarci@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-166



Jörg Badzura

T&Z-Berater
E-Mail: joerg.badzura@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-171



Andreas Gruner

T&Z-Berater
E-Mail: a.gruner@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-170



Rainer Mansfeld

T&Z-Berater
E-Mail: r.mansfeld@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-171



Sandra Dohne

Telef. Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail: sandra.dohne@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 95860



Uwe Schuldig

Administration
E-Mail: u.schuldig@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-140



Markus Herbke

Verkaufsleiter
E-Mail: m.herbke@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-202



Uwe Richter

Geschäftsleiter
E-Mail: u.richter@auto-heilmann.de

Tel.: 0209 9586-130